Sounds of the Chorus

Ride the Chariot (a cappella)
My Jesus, I Love Thee
Child Come Home, directed by A. Lloyd Brubaker
O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
I’ll Have a New Life
Victory in Jesus (with congregation singing along)
We’ll Be There
Standing on the Rock
It is Well
Ride the Chariot (with accompaniment)